HAVEN has twenty staff members and four AmeriCorps Victim Assistance Program Members (AVAP)Executive Director
Kathy Beebe, kbeebe@havennh.org

Program Director
Sarah Shanahan, sarah@havennh.org

Development Director
Lori Waltz-Gagnon, lori@havennh.org

Business Administrative Director
Cheryl Van Allen, cheryl@havennh.org

Communication & Outreach Manager
Jessica Koukis, jessica@havennh.org

PT Office Coordinator
Jennifer McCann, jennifer@havennh.org

PT Community Liaison
Debra Altschiller, debra@havennh.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Annie Dowling, annie@havennh.orgClient Services Manager
Joi Smith, joi@havennh.org

Daytime Client Service Coordinator
Jen Clayton, emily@havennh.org

Rochester Site Coordinator
Cristina L, cristina@havennh.org

Advocate & Stats
Tammy, tammy@havennh.org

Education Manager
Emily Murphy, emily@havennh.org

Violence Prevention Educator
Erica Skoglund, erica@havennh.org

Violence Prevention Educator
Shayla Riggs, shayla@havennh.org

Violence Prevention Educator
Kevin Mahaney, kevin@havennh.orgIn addition to the wonderful staff listed, HAVEN also has three Family Violence Prevention Specialists, a Shelter Manager, and a Shelter Advocate.

Portsmouth NH
Main Office

Phone: 603-436-4107
Fax: 603-436-7951
Crisis counseling is available on a walk-in basis during office hours.
Office/walk-in hours:
Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

20 International Drive,
Suite 300 Portsmouth, NH 03801

Rochester NH
Office

Crisis counseling is available on a walk-in basis during office hours.
Office/walk-in hours:
Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

150 Wakefield Street, Suite 16 Rochester, NH 03867

Epping NH
Office

Crisis counseling is available on a walk-in basis during office hours.
Office/walk-in hours:
Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

285 Calef Highway
Suite12 C (Second Floor)
Epping, NH 03042

For More Information

For more information: info@havennh.org
Development: development@havennh.org
Outreach: outreach@havennh.org
Education: education@havennh.org

HAVEN often provides information and therapist referrals to clients. Click here to apply to join HAVEN's Therapist database. If you have questions or would prefer to submit a paper application, please contact tammy@havennh.org.

Copyright 2019. HAVEN - Violence Prevention and Support Services. All Rights Reserved.
Close Menu